温哥华苹果肌填充:最佳颧骨增强 

苹果肌填充在我们温哥华诊所备受追捧,因为它们出色地能够使中脸部恢复活力并雕塑轮廓。颧弓区域在整体面部外貌和结构中起着至关重要的作用。您是否知道,大多数可见的衰老迹象可以追溯到容积损失?随着我们面部组织和面部各种脂肪垫逐渐减少,皮肤在鼻子、嘴巴和颧骨周围的褶皱变得更加明显,导致面部显得消瘦。遗传、阳光暴露和其他生活方式因素都可能影响这一过程。在颧骨区域注射玻尿酸不仅可以重现年轻的S曲线,还可以突显现有的轮廓,提供了一种非手术、微创的方式,让人优雅地老去,看起来更加精致。

cheek Filler Vancouver graphic Sparrow md

疗程知识

  • 治疗时间: 30分钟
  • 恢复时间: 极短
  • 起效: 即刻
  • 花费: 因客户面部特征、部位和美容目标而异 
cheek Filler Vancouver graphic Sparrow md

玻尿酸填充苹果肌:您是否适合该项目?

接受苹果肌玻尿酸填充的理想候选者是一位健康的成年人,其面颊和颧骨区域因年龄或压力引起体积减少,导致颧骨平坦或凹陷。随着时间的推移,面部骨骼体积可能减少,面部脂肪也可能减少,导致颧骨体积减少以及其他老化迹象,如皱纹和下垂。如果您担心颧骨体积减少,可以考虑使用注射玻尿酸进行苹果肌填充。这个程序可以微妙地提升颧骨区域,促进更明显的面部轮廓,突显自然之美。玻尿酸注射可以使面部特征协调一致,呈现出一个焕然一新的面部外观。

温哥华玻尿酸苹果肌填充:好处有哪些?

以下是导致温哥华玻尿酸苹果肌填充受欢迎的一些主要因素:

  • 一种微创注射,恢复迅速,风险小。
  • 效果持久,但由于身体自然代谢透明质酸,结果可逆转。
  • 增强面部中部的体积,恢复年轻轮廓。
  • 优化并提升颧骨结构。
  • 平衡和纠正面部不对称,特别是在颧弓和眼下区域。
  • 通过补充容积和定义颧骨,使面部美学焕发活力。
  • 可以安全地与其他项目配合使用,实现面部整体焕新的方法。

温哥华Sparrow MD的苹果肌填充:您的预约可以期待什么

在我们的诊所进行苹果肌玻尿酸注射的初步咨询中,经验丰富的医生将对您的面部解剖学和美学进行深入评估。我们的主要目标是充分了解您特定的目标和预期的效果。基于此,我们能够为您设计一套定制的治疗方案。整个治疗过程大约需要30分钟,恢复时间很短,可以让您快速恢复正常生活。 

我们医生的注射技术精湛,通常整个注射过程可能有轻微的不适感。对于那些特别敏感的人,我们可以使用局部麻醉膏来缓解任何不适感。治疗后,我们会提供冰袋以减轻潜在的肿胀。

苹果肌填充:治疗后的康复与愈合 

苹果肌玻尿酸注射几乎不需要特殊的护理或恢复时间,因为它们是微创的,允许您立即恢复正常活动。我们鼓励我们的客户采取以下措施,以确保迅速康复:

  • 在最初的24小时内使用冰袋以减轻肿胀和淤血。
  • 24小时内,避免剧烈运动、高温和酒精,因为这可能会加重肿胀。
  • 保持良好的面部卫生,避免触摸面部,以最小化感染的任何风险。 
  • 避免在治疗区域内进行操纵、按摩或施加过大的压力,以防止填充物移动。 
  • 适当使用抗组胺药物以帮助缓解局部肿胀或不适。
Cheek fillers injection

苹果肌填充温哥华:准备您的预约

在注射前一周,我们建议患者避免稀释血液的药物和补充剂,如阿司匹林、布洛芬、鱼油、大蒜、姜、银杏、人参和维生素E。我们还建议在注射前几天避免饮酒,以进一步减少淤血的风险。 

苹果肌玻尿酸温哥华:做填充什么年龄段适合? 

并没有特定的理想年龄来开始进行面颊玻尿酸注射。从二十多岁到八十多岁的个体都可以从皮肤填充剂中获益。然而,值得注意的是,根据您的年龄,治疗的目标和预期的结果可能会有所不同:

  1. 在二十多岁和三十多岁时,我们可能通过玻尿酸帮助客户实现更明显、雕塑感强的面颊。我们也可能在面颊主动使用玻尿酸,以预防笑纹等早期老化迹象。
  2. 在三十多岁和四十多岁时,我们的医生可以使用玻尿酸来保持您中脸部的容积,帮助您看起来不那么疲倦,呈现更年轻、焕然一新的外观。
  3. 在五十多岁及以上,我们的医生可以使用玻尿酸来恢复失去的面部容积,提供提拉效果,重现年轻的轮廓。随着时间的推移,胶原蛋白、面部骨骼和脂肪的流失可能导致面颊凹陷和下垂的下颌,这可以通过玻尿酸逆转。

无论年龄大小,在Sparrow MD,我们致力于帮客户实现最佳外貌,增强自信。为了确定玻尿酸是否能帮助您实现美丽目标,我们建议您与我们的诊所联系,并安排与我们专业团队成员之一进行咨询。我们将与您合作制定个性化的治疗计划,选择最佳的玻尿酸品牌,为您提供卓越、自然的效果。

温哥华苹果肌玻尿酸注射:为什么选择Sparrow MD

苹果肌填充是所有年龄段客户最受欢迎的治疗之一。在我们“注射,但不过度”的理念指导下,我们的医生擅长定制适合您独特面部结构的程序,确保最自然的效果。Zhai医生和Van Dewark医生将专业知识和艺术技巧带入对待您面部美学的过程。他们在面部解剖学方面接受了高度培训,了解玻尿酸治疗的微妙之处。我们多样化的客户反映了我们服务的广泛的种族背景和不同的审美偏好。为了进一步确保安全和精准,我们的医生可以使用玻尿酸以可视化针头和填充物的精确位置,避免关键结构如血管或神经。立即预约咨询,了解我们如何帮助您实现目标。

A patient receives Botox Consultation at Sparrow MD clinic in Vancouver, showcasing safety, expertise, and potential risks.

常见问题FAQ

玻尿酸的持续时间 

结果的持续时间将取决于我们为客户选择的玻尿酸类型,范围从9个月到2年不等。对于玻尿酸填充治疗,可以根据需要安排复诊,以保持稳定的效果。通常,注射后会在4周后安排一个随访预约,以评估和确保治疗的有效性。

需要多少支玻尿酸来达到填充苹果肌的效果?

每张脸都是独一无二的,我们医生的方法是个性化和循序渐进的。我们的医生可能会从面颊区域开始使用1-2支,让您在重塑您期望的外观方面发挥主导作用。在每次就诊中,他们将谨慎地添加更多并进行微调,直到达到您期望的效果。 

玻尿酸填充是否会让脸部看起来更大或“肿胀”? 

许多患者可能担心玻尿酸可能导致“大脸颊”和圆形面部外观。然而,这种猜测是不准确的。

原因在于我们面部特征随着年龄的增长而自然发生的变化。这些与年龄相关的变化通常包括颧骨突出度减小、下颌线条不够明显、双下巴的形成、眼睛凹陷和皮肤松弛。由于脂肪在维持健康面部结构方面发挥着关键作用,添加中脸或面颊填充剂实际上可以营造出脸部更为纤瘦和轮廓更为分明的幻觉。

我们的医生接受过美学培训。通过以一种轮廓化您的面部特征的方式建立面部结构,玻尿酸可以帮助您实现面部轮廓和瘦脸的效果,使您的下半脸和下颌线显得更为纤瘦。这个过程增加了整体外观的立体感和轮廓感,使您呈现出更具美感的外貌。 

玻尿酸填充苹果肌会让我的眼睛看起来变小吗? 

我们接受了全面培训并获得了认证的医生,确保他们在任何特定区域都避免过度治疗。在面颊的适当区域策略性地玻尿酸注射确实可以减轻眼部凹陷的外观,使整体面容更加和谐和焕发。

玻尿酸是否能帮助改善眼部下方的问题?

平坦或凹陷的面颊可能突显眼部下方的空洞,使人看起来疲倦。我们经验丰富的医生可以单独使用面颊玻尿酸,也可以与眼部下方的玻尿酸结合使用,以实现最自然和改善的效果。

适用于面颊的透明质酸玻尿酸和Sculptra哪个更好?

在选择透明质酸玻尿酸或法国童颜针Sculptra®塑然雅进行面颊增强时,这取决于您的需求。如果您希望立即看到结果,透明质酸可能更合适。如果您寻求更逐渐和微妙的体积增加,Sculptra玻尿酸可能是更好的选择,因为它们会随着时间刺激该区域的胶原蛋白生产。我们的医生通常会结合使用Sculptra®等和透明质酸玻尿酸,为您提供最佳效果。

苹果肌填充后,何时可以侧身睡觉?

我们建议在进行玻尿酸治疗后的48小时内仰卧睡觉。在此期间,玻尿酸应该已经充分沉降,可以承受正常的压力,而不会导致不对称或其他并发症。如果耐受得住,我们建议患者在接下来的2-3周继续保持仰卧睡姿。 

注射苹果肌玻尿酸还是面颊植入物:该如何决定?

玻尿酸注射是微创的,无需恢复时间,而面颊植入物则更为侵入性,但可能提供更持久的解决方案。玻尿酸注射提供短期改善,具有更少的风险和更多的灵活性。在选择时,我们鼓励客人评估结果的持久性、康复时长、相关风险和费用。我们建议咨询我们的医生,以获取与您独特审美和目标一致的具体指导。

补充和替代服务

LOGOWHITE
LOGOWHITE

现在预约

医生咨询

医生咨询

CHEEK FILLER VANCOUVER: BEST CHEEK ENHANCEMENTS 

Cheek filler treatments are frequently sought after by our patients at our clinic in Vancouver due to their remarkable ability to rejuvenate and sculpt the midface. The zygomatic region plays a critical role in the overall appearance and structure of the face. Did you know that the majority of visible aging signs can be traced back to volume loss? As our facial tissues and various fat pads in the face thin out, skin folds become more noticeable around the nose, mouth, and cheeks, leading to a gaunt and hollow look. Factors such as genetics, sun exposure, and other lifestyle factors can affect this. Administering fillers in the cheek region can not only recapture a youthful ogee curve but also accentuate existing contours, offering a non-surgical, minimally invasive approach to age gracefully and look more elegant and refined.

cheeks sparrow md vancouver

QUICK FACTS

  • Length of Treatments: 30 minutes
  • Recovery Time: Minimal
  • Onset of Action: Immediate
  • Cost: Varies depending on individual anatomy and client goals for cheek definition or enhancement 
cheeks sparrow md vancouver

CHEEK ENHANCEMENT USING DERMAL FILLERS: AM I A GOOD CANDIDATE?

An ideal candidate for cheek filler treatment is a healthy adult experiencing age or stress-induced volume loss in the malar and zygomatic regions, leading to a flat or sunken cheek appearance. As time progresses, facial bone volume can diminish and facial fat can decrease, resulting in cheek volume loss and other signs of aging, such as wrinkles, lines, and sagging. If cheek volume loss concerns you, consider cheek augmentation using injectable fillers. This procedure subtly enhances the cheek area, promoting a more defined facial contour and accentuating natural beauty. Cheek fillers can harmonize facial features by highlighting the cheekbones, offering immediate definition and a rejuvenated facial appearance.

CHEEK ENHANCEMENT WITH DERMAL FILLER VANCOUVER: BENEFITS

Some of the major factors that contribute to the popularity of cheek fillers in Vancouver include the following:

  • A minimally invasive procedure with immediate recovery and limited risks.
  • Results are long-lasting, yet reversible as the body naturally metabolizes the hyaluronic acid.
  • Enhances midface volume, restoring a youthful contour.
  • Refines and elevates the cheekbone structure.
  • Balances and corrects facial asymmetry, particularly in the zygomatic and infraorbital regions.
  • Revitalizes facial aesthetics by replenishing volume and defining cheekbones.
  • Can be safely paired with other aesthetic interventions for a holistic approach to facial rejuvenation

CHEEK FILLER VANCOUVER AT SPARROW MD: WHAT TO EXPECT AT YOUR VISIT

During your initial consultation for cheek enhancement at our facility, our seasoned doctors will conduct an in-depth evaluation of your facial anatomy and aesthetics. Our primary objective is to gain a good understanding of your specific aesthetic goals and anticipated outcomes. From there, we are able to design a treatment regimen tailored for you. The treatment takes around 30 minutes and has minimal downtime, allowing you to return to your regular routine. 

The injection process is usually perceived with minimal discomfort, given its refined technique. For those particularly sensitive, we can administer a topical anesthetic cream to alleviate any discomfort. Following the treatment, an ice pack is provided to minimize potential swelling.

CHEEK ENHANCEMENT: RECOVERY AND HEALING AFTER TREATMENT 

Cheek fillers require little to no aftercare or downtime as they are minimally invasive and allow you to return to your usual activities immediately. We encourage our patients to do the following to ensure a speedy recovery:

  • Apply ice packs for the first 24 hours to reduce swelling and bruising
  • Stay away from vigorous exercise, heat, and alcohol for 24 hours after your cheek filler session, as it may exacerbate swelling
  • Maintain good facial hygiene and avoid touching your face to minimize any risk of infection. 
  • Avoid manipulating, massaging or using too much pressure in the treatment area to prevent the filler from moving. 
  • Use antihistamines appropriately to help with local swelling or discomfort.
Cheek fillers injection

CHEEK DERMAL FILLER VANCOUVER: PREPARING FOR YOUR VISIT

A week before the procedure, we advise our patients to avoid medications and supplements that can thin the blood, such as aspirin and ibuprofen, aspirin, fish oil, garlic, ginger, ginkgo biloba, ginseng, and Vitamin E, unless otherwise approved by our physician. We also recommended avoiding alcohol a few days prior to further reduce the risk of bruising. 

CHEEK FILLER VANCOUVER: WHAT AGE IS GOOD TO DO CHEEK FILLERS? 

There isn't a specific age considered ideal to commence cheek filler treatments. Individuals ranging from their twenties to their eighties can derive advantages from dermal fillers. However, it's worth noting that both the objectives of the treatment and the expected outcomes may differ based on your age:

  1. In your twenties and thirties, we may help our clients achieve better defined and sculpted cheeks with dermal fillers. We may also proactively use fillers in the cheeks to prevent early signs of aging like smile lines. 
  2. In your thirties and forties, our doctors can use dermal fillers to maintain your mid-face volume and help you look less tired, giving you a more youthful and refreshed look.
  3. In your fifties and beyond, our doctors can use dermal fillers to restore lost facial volume and provide a lift to restore your youthful contour. Over time, the loss of collagen and facial bone and fat can result in sunken cheeks and sagging jowls, which can be reversed with dermal fillers. 

Irrespective of your age, at Sparrow MD, we are committed to helping our patients achieve their best appearance and feel confident. To determine whether dermal fillers can help you attain your aesthetic goals, we encourage you to reach out to our clinic and arrange a consultation with one of our expert team members. We will collaborate with you to devise a personalized treatment plan, utilizing the best dermal fillers to deliver exceptional, natural-looking results.

CHEEK FILLER VANCOUVER: WHY CHOOSE SPARROW MD

Cheek filler is one of the most popular treatments for patients of all ages. Guided by our philosophy of “Do it, but don’t overdo it,” our doctors are adept at customizing procedures that suit your unique facial structure, ensuring the most natural outcome. Dr. Zhai and Dr. Van Dewark bring expertise and artistry to approach your facial aesthetic. They are highly trained in facial anatomy and understand the intricate nuances of dermal filler treatments. Our varied clientele reflects the broad spectrum of ethnic backgrounds we serve and the differing aesthetic preferences. To further ensure safety and precision, our doctors can use ultrasound-guided injections to visualize the exact placement of the needle and filler, allowing us to avoid critical structures such as blood vessels or nerves. Book a consultation today to see how we can help you achieve your goals.

A patient receives Botox Consultation at Sparrow MD clinic in Vancouver, showcasing safety, expertise, and potential risks.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

How long does cheek filler last? 

The duration of results will vary depending on the type of filler we choose for our clients, ranging from 9 months to 2 years. For cheek filler treatments, they can be repeated as needed to maintain the desired outcome. Usually, a follow-up appointment is arranged a 4 weeks following your injection to assess and ensure the effectiveness of the treatment.

How Many Syringes will I need for cheek enhancement with dermal fillers?

Every face is a unique canvas, and our doctors’ approach is personalized and gradual. Our physicians may begin with 1-2 syringes for the cheek area, allowing you to lead the way in sculpting your desired look. With each visit, they will thoughtfully layer more and finetune until your desired look is achieved. 

Does cheek filler make your face look bigger or “fat”? 

Introducing filler to your face with the aim of achieving a slimmer appearance might initially appear counterintuitive. Many patients may have concerns that such cheek filler could result in "big cheeks" and a rounder facial look. However, this assumption is not accurate.

The reason lies in the natural changes our facial features undergo as we age. These age-related transformations often include a decrease in cheekbone prominence, a less defined jawline, the development of a double chin, sunken eyes, and loose skin. Since fat plays a crucial role in maintaining healthy facial structure, the addition of mid-face or cheek filler can actually create the illusion of a slimmer and more well-defined face.

Our doctors are trained with an aesthetic approach. Dermal fillers can help you achieve facial definition and slimming by establishing facial structure in a manner that contours your facial features, making your lower face and jawline seem slimmer. This process imparts increased dimensionality and definition to the overall appearance, giving you a more aesthetically pleasing appearance. 

Can cheek filler make my eyes seem smaller? 

Our extensively trained and board-certified physicians ensure they avoid excessive treatment in any specific region. Strategically adding filler to the appropriate areas of the cheeks can indeed reduce the appearance of hollow eyes, resulting in a more harmonious and rejuvenated overall facial appearance.

Can cheek filler help with under eyes?

Flat or sunken cheeks can accentuate under-eye hollows, giving the appearance of tiredness. Our highly trained doctors can use cheek fillers on their own or in conjunction with under-eye filler treatment to achieve the most natural and enhanced results for you.

Are hyaluronic acid-based fillers or Sculptra better for the cheeks?

In deciding between hyaluronic acid fillers or Sculptra® for cheek enhancement, it depends on what you're looking for. If you are looking for immediate results, hyaluronic acid might be more suitable. If you're looking for a more gradual and subtle volumization, Sculptra® may be a better option, as they will stimulate collagen production in the area over time. Our doctors will often combine biostimulators like Sculptra® and hyaluronic acid dermal fillers to deliver the best result for our patients. 

When can I sleep on my side after cheek filler?

We recommend sleeping on your back for 48 hours after cheek filler treatment. During this period, the fillers should have settled adequately to endure regular pressure without resulting in asymmetry or other complications. We recommend our patients to continue sleeping on their back for another 2-3 weeks if tolerated. 

Cheek Filler or Cheek Implant: How do I decide?

Cheek fillers are minimally invasive with no downtime, whereas cheek implants are more invasive but may provide a long-lasting solution. Cheek fillers offer shorter-term enhancements with less commitment and more versatility. When choosing, we encourage our patients to evaluate the longevity of results, recovery duration, associated risks, and cost. We recommend consulting our doctors for specific guidance aligned with your unique aesthetics and goals.

COMPLEMENTARY AND ALTERNATIVE SERVICES

LOGOWHITE
LOGOWHITE

BOOK A

CONSULTATION

CONSULTATION